Latest news from Raveena

31-May-2019: ‘Lucid’, album by Raveena
Released on Label: Moonstone Recordings, LLC / EMPIRE.
The first album by Raveena is titled ‘Lucid’ and was just released on label Moonstone Recordings, LLC / EMPIRE and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Raveena began creating music they have released just one album and eleven singles. Raveena’s top rated songs include No Better, If Only and Sweet Time.

List of tracks on Lucid

  • Hypnosis
  • Nectar
  • Stronger
  • Salt Water
  • Stone
  • Stone (Reprise)
  • Mama
  • Bloom Explicit Lyrics
  • Floating (feat. Hope Tala) – Raveena and Hope Tala
  • Still Dreaming
  • Nani’s Interlude
  • Petal

Listen now on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.