New album out by Avicii: TIM

06-Jun-2019: ‘TIM’, album by Avicii
Released on Label: Universal Music AB.
Avicii’s fifth album was just released on Universal Music AB and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.
Even if you have never heard of Avicii, you should be aware that Avicii got 5 awards, including the American Music Awards, Billboard Music Award, MTV Europe Music Award and Teen Choice Awards.

This photo depicts Avicii
Image of Avicii

Since Avicii began creating music he has released five albums and thirty-eight singles. Avicii’s previous album ‘Stories’ from October 2015 was quite popular and well received. Avicii is well known for his tracks SOS, Tough Love and Wake Me Up.
Avicii was born in Stockholm in September 1989. Avicii is known for working as a musician, disc jockey and remixer. He has 2,002,413 followers on Twitter, an impressive amount that speaks to his popularity.

Track list for ‘TIM’

  • Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola) – Avicii and Vargas & Lagola
  • Heaven
  • SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc) – Avicii and Aloe Blacc
  • Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola) – Avicii, Agnes and Vargas & Lagola
  • Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak) – Avicii and Joe Janiak
  • Ain’t A Thing ( feat. Bonn) Explicit LyricsAvicii and Bonn
  • Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A ) – Avicii and A R I Z O N A
  • Freak (feat. Bonn) Explicit LyricsAvicii and Bonn
  • Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola) Explicit LyricsAvicii and Vargas & Lagola
  • Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons) – Avicii and Imagine Dragons
  • Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak) – Avicii and Joe Janiak
  • Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao) – Avicii and Noonie Bao

Spotify: Play it now
Visit Avicii on SoundCloud
Visit Avicii’s official website
Connect with Avicii on Facebook

Album cover for Avicii%27s new album: TIM
Album cover for Avicii’s new album: TIM

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.