‘Otra Cosa’ released by Gente De Zona

24-May-2019: ‘Otra Cosa’, album by Gente De Zona
Released on Label: Sony Music Latin/Magnus.
The seventh album by Gente De Zona is named ‘Otra Cosa’ and was just released on label Sony Music Latin/Magnus and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Gente De Zona began making music they have released seven albums and twenty-four singles. Gente De Zona’s previous album ‘En Letra de Otro’ from October 2018 was quite popular and well received. Gente De Zona is irreversibly associated with the tracks La Gozadera, 3 A.M. and Lento.

List of tracks on Otra Cosa

  • Poquito a Poco (feat. Zion & Lennox) – Gente De Zona and Zion & Lennox
  • Tan Buena (feat. Mau y Ricky) – Gente De Zona and Mau y Ricky
  • Me Da Lo Mismo
  • Loco Loco (feat. Kelvis Ochoa & Gilberto Santa Rosa) – Gente De Zona, Kelvis Ochoa and Gilberto Santa Rosa
  • Quiero Conocerte (feat. El Chacal) – Gente De Zona and El Chacal
  • Momento
  • Lo Que Tú y Yo Vivimos (feat. Gusttavo Lima) – Gente De Zona and Gusttavo Lima
  • Seré
  • No Te Dejo Sola (feat. Franco de Vita) – Gente De Zona and Franco De Vita
  • El Mentiroso – Gente De Zona and Silvestre Dangond
  • Hazle Completo el Cuento – Gente De Zona and El Micha
  • Te Duele
  • Si No Vuelves
  • Me Da Lo Mismo (feat. Farina) – Remix – Gente De Zona and Farina
  • Momento (feat. Ana Mena) – Gente De Zona and Ana Mena
  • Lo Que Tú y Yo Vivimos (feat. Gusttavo Lima) – Spanish Version – Gente De Zona and Gusttavo Lima

Play the album now on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.