Latest news from allusinlove

07-Jun-2019: ‘It’s Okay To Talk’, album by allusinlove
Label: Good Soldier Records.
The second album by allusinlove is named ‘It’s Okay To Talk’ and was just released on label Good Soldier Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for allusinlove%27s new album: It's Okay To Talk
Album cover for allusinlove’s new album: It’s Okay To Talk

Since allusinlove began creating music they have released two albums and two singles. allusinlove’s first album ‘Live From Leeds’ from March 2019 was rarely played anywhere. allusinlove is forever associated with the tracks All Good People, All My Love and Full Circle.

‘It’s Okay To Talk’ track list

  • Full Circle
  • All My Love
  • Lucky You
  • Sunset Yellow
  • All Good People
  • Bad Girls
  • Lover I Need a Friend
  • I’m Your Man
  • Happy Eyes
  • It’s Okay To Talk
  • The Deepest

Spotify: Play it now

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.