The 7th album ‘Celebrity Mansions’, by Dinosaur Pile-Up is released

07-Jun-2019: ‘Celebrity Mansions’, album by Dinosaur Pile-Up
Label: Parlophone UK.
seen liveindie rockalternativeindieGrunge
The seventh album by Dinosaur Pile-Up is titled ‘Celebrity Mansions’ and was just released on label Parlophone UK and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Dinosaur Pile-Up
Image of Dinosaur Pile-Up

Since Dinosaur Pile-Up began making music they have released seven albums and fourteen singles. Dinosaur Pile-Up’s previous album ‘Eleven Eleven’ from August 2016 was quite popular and well received. Dinosaur Pile-Up is well known for the tracks Peninsula, 11:11 – Radio Edit and Barceloner.
Dinosaur Pile-Up is a duo of Tom Dornford-May and Matt Bigland. Dinosaur Pile-Up has a few thousand Twitter followers (9,431 to be exact).

Track list for ‘Celebrity Mansions’

  • Thrash Metal Cassette Explicit Lyrics
  • Back Foot Explicit Lyrics
  • Stupid Heavy Metal Broken Hearted Loser Punk Explicit Lyrics
  • Celebrity Mansions Explicit Lyrics
  • Round The Bend
  • Pouring Gasoline
  • Black Limousine
  • K West
  • Professional Freak Explicit Lyrics
  • Long Way Down

Visit Dinosaur Pile-Up’s official website
Play the album now on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.