YONAKA’s ‘Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow’: Everything we know so far

31-May-2019: ‘Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow’, album by YONAKA
Label: Atlantic Records UK.
The first album by YONAKA is titled ‘Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow’ and was just released on label Atlantic Records UK and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since YONAKA began making music they have released just one album and seventeen singles. YONAKA is forever associated with the tracks Bad Company, Teach Me To Fight and Lose Our Heads.

List of tracks on Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow

  • Bad Company
  • Lose Our Heads Explicit Lyrics
  • Awake
  • Guilty (For Your Love)
  • Rockstar Explicit Lyrics
  • Creature
  • Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow
  • Punch Bag
  • Fired Up
  • Wake Up
  • The Cure

Play the album now on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.