‘Myself’ is the 21st single from Kiana Ledé

07-Jun-2019: ‘Myself’, single by Kiana Ledé
Label: The Heavy Group/Republic Records.
The twenty-first single by Kiana Ledé is titled ‘Myself’ and was just released on label The Heavy Group/Republic Records and is now available on Spotify. The single is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Kiana Ledé began making music they have released just one album and twenty-one singles. Kiana Ledé is irreversibly associated with the tracks EX, EX – Remix and Fairplay.

List of tracks on Myself

  • Can I Explicit Lyrics
  • Shawty
  • Bouncin (feat. Offset) Explicit LyricsKiana Ledé and Offset
  • If You Hate Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Heavy Explicit LyricsKiana Ledé and Jenifer Lewis
  • EX

Listen now on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.