The 5th album ‘Scriptures’, by Tee Grizzley is now available

07-Jun-2019: ‘Scriptures’, album by Tee Grizzley
Released on Label: 300 Entertainment.
The fifth album by Tee Grizzley is named ‘Scriptures’ and was just released on label 300 Entertainment and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.
Tee Grizzley was once nominated for the BET Hip Hop Awards.

This image depicts Tee Grizzley
Image of Tee Grizzley

Since Tee Grizzley began making music he has released five albums and twenty-six singles. Tee Grizzley’s previous album ‘Still My Moment’ from November 2018 was a quite popular album, universally loved. Tee Grizzley is best known for his tracks First Day Out, From The D To The A (feat. Lil Yachty) and Fuck It Off (feat. Chris Brown).
Tee Grizzley was born in Detroit in March 1994. Tee Grizzley is known for working as a rapper. He has quite a following with now 382555 on Twitter.

‘Scriptures’ track list

  • God’s Warrior Explicit Lyrics
  • Sweet Thangs Explicit Lyrics
  • Heroes Explicit Lyrics
  • No Talkin Explicit Lyrics
  • Had To Explicit Lyrics
  • Locksmith Explicit Lyrics
  • Scriptures Explicit Lyrics
  • Locked Up Explicit Lyrics
  • Add Me Up Explicit Lyrics
  • More Than Friends Explicit Lyrics
  • Overseas Explicit Lyrics
  • Million Dollar Foreign Explicit Lyrics
  • Preach Explicit Lyrics
  • Young Grizzley World (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly) Explicit LyricsTee Grizzley, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YNW Melly

Visit Tee Grizzley on SoundCloud
Visit Tee Grizzley’s official website
Connect with Tee Grizzley on Facebook
Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Tee Grizzley%27s new album: Scriptures
Album cover for Tee Grizzley’s new album: Scriptures

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.